Registration Form – Courses – Overview of the Board’s Mandate, Processes and Jurisprudence in Labour Relations and Staffing-Related Matters.

Course Information:

The Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board (FPSLREB or “the Board”) is pleased to offer two courses providing an overview of the Board’s mandate, processes and jurisprudence; one covering staffing matters and the other covering labour relations matters.

These half-day courses are of particular benefit to human resources and bargaining agent representatives in the federal public sector who may be directly or indirectly involved in labour relations disputes and staffing complaints before the Board. Participants may choose to attend either one or both of these courses. Also note that the FPSLREB will be offering a course on Participating in Mediation at the Board on the same weeks as these courses. For more information and to register, please click here.

Registration is on a "first-come, first-served" basis. Please note that there is no cost to attend these training sessions. Permission must be obtained by the appropriate delegated authority within your organization prior to registration, if applicable. The FPSLREB is not responsible for any associated travel, salary or other expenses related to your attendance.

For more detailed information, please email training.formation@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca.


Participant Information

Training locations and dates
(Full)
(Full)
(Full)
(Full)

Formulaire d'inscription - Cours - un aperçu du mandat, des processus et de la jurisprudence de la Commission portant sur les affaires relatives aux relations de travail et à la dotation.

Informations sur le cours

La Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral (CRTESPF ou la « Commission ») a le plaisir d’offrir deux cours qui fournissent un aperçu du mandat, des processus et de la jurisprudence de la Commission; l’un porte sur les affaires relatives à la dotation et l’autre sur les affaires relatives aux relations de travail.

Ces cours d’une demi-journée sont particulièrement avantageux pour les représentants des ressources humaines et les agents négociateurs du secteur public fédéral qui peuvent être directement ou indirectement impliqués dans des différends en matière de relations de travail et des plaintes relatives à la dotation qui sont présentés devant la Commission. Les participants peuvent choisir de suivre l’un ou l’autre de ces cours, ou les deux. Veuillez aussi noter que la CRTESPF offrira un cours de formation en médiation les mêmes semaines que ces cours. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements et vous inscrire, veuillez cliquer ici.

L’inscription s’effectuera suivant le principe du « premier arrivé, premier servi ». Veuillez noter que ces séances de formation sont gratuites. Vous devez obtenir l’autorisation de l’autorité déléguée compétente au sein de votre organisation avant de vous inscrire, le cas échéant. La CRTESPF n’est pas responsable des frais de déplacement, du salaire ou d’autres dépenses connexes associés à votre participation à cette séance.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez envoyer un courriel à training.formation@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca.


Renseignements sur le participant

Lieux et dates de formation
(complète)
(complète)
(complète)
(complète)